Directory: Home / Bibliography / Jupiter Laughs and Other Stories

Jupiter Laughs and Other Stories - Collection 1979

A collection of Edmund Cooper stories that was first published in 1979.

Jupiter Laughs
Falcon Chase
Death Watch
The Life and Death of Plunky Goo
The Menhir
The Doomsday Story
Tomorrow’s Gift
The Jar of Latakia
The Unicorn
Nineteen Ninety-Four
M81: Ursa Major
The Brain Child
Welcome Home
Judgement Day
The Butterflies


Home / Biography / Bibliography / Site Info / Links / Quiz / Contact Us